2 comments on “Dragon Age: Inquisition E3 Trailer

  1. I love Dragon Age, it’s one of my favorite video game franchise. I can’t wait for this new game! By this time, I hope I’ll have read the 3 tie in novels too, so I’ll be able to write a larger piece about female characters in Dragon Age (the first one I did was about the previous games only, not including the novels, the animated movie or the web series).
    I loved KOTOR I and II and SWTOR in regards to Bioware projects, and I still want to play Mass Effect at some point as I own the first 2 games.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You have excellent taste in games, Natacha. 😉 I need to read those tie-in novels one of these days myself. And I strongly recommend the Mass Effect series. They’re excellent games despite a few weaknesses. And thanks for stopping by. 🙂

      Like

What be your thoughts?

